Contact

Contact Our Company

by phone or fax

Phone: (508) 347-9200
Fax: (508) 347-9635

by mail

PO Box 491
Sturbridge, MA (USA) 01566

in person & for packages

171 Charlton Road / Second Floor 

Sturbridge, MA (USA) 01566

Contact Our Staff

Administration

Peter Sagansky 

President & Managing Partner 

📞 (508) 347-9200 x105 

✉ peter@charlesriverwine.com

 

Arik Colbath 

Wine Buyer 

📞 (617) 331-7759 

✉ arik@charlesriverwine.com

Office

Sharon Valcourt 

Office Manager 

📞 (508) 347-9200 x100 

✉ sharon@charlesriverwine.com

 

Kaila Gunderman 

Executive Assistant 

📞 (508) 347-9200 x102 

✉ kaila@charlesriverwine.com

Sales Team​

Amar K Baruni 

Greater Boston, South Shore

📞 (909) 455-2345 

✉ amar@charlesriverwine.com

 

Christopher Gazzara 

Western MA

📞 (413) 320-7824 

✉ chris@charlesriverwine.com 

 

Lucas Wetnicka 

Central MA

📞 (413) 668-8167

✉  lucas@charlesriverwine.com 

Arik Colbath 

Boston, Cambridge

📞 (617) 331-7759 

✉ arik@charlesriverwine.com 

 

Lou Gennaro 

Nantucket

📞(617) 962-8771 

✉ loug43@hotmail.com